The Steve Wilkos Show turned to a Night of Drinks…

26/03/2009 22:59

Spent the last of my money tonight traveling to Chicago and back for what appeared to be nothing. Upon getting the NBC tower my little group of friends as well as all the other visitors were turned away due to the taping cancellation. Very disappointing to say the least, but the night wasn’t a total bust…

Once we made our return to Dekalb, Mikka, Nancy and I made our way to Lord Stanleys for drinks and good times. Well, I guess there isn’t much more to say but that..lol It was a good time…

Sadly, I have a shoot scheduled for tomorrow that I will have to cancel because I don’t have the funds to travel where I need to for the shoot. But I’ll just have to get rescheduled as soon as possible.

~ W

Comments on this Blog Post

No comments found.
 

© 2009 Willy Adkins / Spook Show Entertainment All rights reserved.

Make a free websiteWebnode

www.SpookShowEntertainment.com