Might move sooner then I thought…

05/05/2009 00:43

Hello everyone… I guess the best way to put it is, I’m broke… Not like I can’t afford to go out for a cheap dinner broke, but like I and close to cardboard box begging for change broke… No, not a joke…

I can’t seem to book photoshoots around Northern Illinois to save my life (literally)… So with things they way they are, I might be forced to relocated sooner then expected. I might go to TN rather then San Fransisco at the end of the month to start looking for work immediately. Because at this rate, by the time November comes around… I will be on the streets…

I am not one to take hand outs… I believe in working for what i have… So, if you want to help me at all.. book a shoot with me, buy something from me or offer me any kind of work… You would not believe the things I have been offering to do for money… Its extremely sad…

W

 

Comments on this Blog Post

No comments found.
 

© 2009 Willy Adkins / Spook Show Entertainment All rights reserved.

Make a website for freeWebnode

www.SpookShowEntertainment.com