When it rains... it poors...

04/06/2009 20:53

I hate to write anything about this... but I guess it is what it is, and being a huge part of my life is changing, I feel I should make mention of it in my blog...  Mikka left today after breaking things off with me.  I guess this has been some time coming, as we have had trouble for quite awhile now.  I assume its probably for the better...

Mikka, when you read this (and I know you will)... I hope you are ok.  I hope you find whatever it is that you are looking for.  I love you and my daughters most definately do too...  I wish things could have been different for us, but I trust that you will be happier this way...

~ Willy

© 2009 Willy Adkins / Spook Show Entertainment All rights reserved.

Create a free websiteWebnode

www.SpookShowEntertainment.com